Sales Manager
Ervin Di Gleria

Headquarter Italy

Refrion S.r.l.

Vicolo Malvis, 1
33030 Flumignano di Talmassons (UD)
phone: +39 0432 765533
sales@refrion.com

Sales Area Manager
Juri Taverna
phone: +39 (0)432 829139
mobile: +39 342 1909653
juri.taverna@refrion.com

Germany

Refrion Deutschland GmbH

An der Bahn 51
23867 Sülfeld
phone: +49 (0) 4537 7066055
deutschland@refrion.com

Sales Area Manager
Reinhard Grauting
mobile: +49 (0) 43537 7066055
reinhard.grauting@refrion.com

Switzerland

Refrion Schweiz GmbH

Tannackerstrasse 7
3073 Gümligen BE
phone: +41 (0) 31 952 66 58
info.schweiz@refrion.com

Sales Area Manager
Felix Riedel
mobile: +41 (0) 31 952 66 58

Russia

Xchange RUS

29/2 corp. 2, of.317, Kozhuhovskiy pr-d
115432 Moscow
phone: +7 (495) 585-11-89
info@refrion.ru

Sales Area Manager
for Russia, Bielarus,
Elena Sverchkova
mobile: +7 (495) 585-11-89
elena.sverchkova@refrion.ru

France


Sales Area Manager
Farouk Bensalem
phone: +33 (0) 4 78 97 45 34
farouk.bensalem@refrion.com

North-West Europe Area

Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden,United Kingdom


Sales Area Manager
Emanuele Civello
phone: +39 (0)432 829157
mobile: +39 348 4037696
emanuele.civello@refrion.com

South-Est Europe and Asia Area

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan


Sales Area Manager
Luca Ballestriero
phone: +39 (0)432 829124
mobile: +39 342 8820694
luca.ballestriero@refrion.com

REFRION S.r.l. Vicolo Malvis, 1 - 33030 Flumignano di Talmassons (UD) - P.IVA 03094850231

DRY COOLER | GAMMA DRY COOLER