Sales Manager
Ervin Di Gleria

Штаб-квартира Италия

Refrion S.r.l.

Vicolo Malvis, 1
33030 Flumignano di Talmassons (UD)
phone: +39 0432 765533
sales@refrion.com

Sales Area Manager
Juri Taverna
phone: +39 (0)432 829139
mobile: +39 342 1909653
juri.taverna@refrion.com

Germany

Refrion Deutschland GmbH

An der Bahn 51
23867 Sülfeld
phone: +49 (0) 4537 7066055
deutschland@refrion.com

Sales Area Manager
Reinhard Grauting
mobile: +49 (0) 43537 7066055
reinhard.grauting@refrion.com

Switzerland

Refrion Schweiz GmbH

Tannackerstrasse 7
3073 Gümligen BE
phone: +41 (0) 31 952 66 58
info.schweiz@refrion.com

Sales Area Manager
Felix Riedel
mobile: +41 (0) 31 952 66 58

Russia

Xchange RUS

29/2 corp. 2, of.317, Kozhuhovskiy pr-d
115432 Moscow
phone: +7 (495) 585-11-89
info@refrion.ru

Sales Area Manager
for Russia, Bielarus,
Elena Sverchkova
mobile: +7 (495) 585-11-89
elena.sverchkova@refrion.ru

France


Sales Area Manager
Michael Loria
Mobile : 06 33 35 05 40
michael.loria@refrion.com

Farouk Bensalem
phone: 06 82 84 04 66
farouk.bensalem@refrion.com

Северо-Западная Европа

Бельгия, Дания, Эстония, Финляндия, Швеция, Исландия, Ирландия, Латвия, Литва, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Польша, Португалия, Турция


Sales Area Manager
Emanuele Civello
phone: +39 (0)432 829157
mobile: +39 348 4037696
emanuele.civello@refrion.com

Юго-Восточная Европа и Азия

Албания, Австрия, Болгария, Босния и Герцеговина, Кипр, Чешская Республика, Греция, Венгрия, Косово, Македония, Черногория, Сербия, Румыния, Словакия, Словения, Испания, Украина, Молдова, Армения, Грузия, Азербайджан, Казахстан, Узбекистан


Sales Area Manager
Luca Ballestriero
phone: +39 (0)432 829124
mobile: +39 342 8820694
luca.ballestriero@refrion.com

REFRION S.r.l. Vicolo Malvis, 1 - 33030 Flumignano di Talmassons (UD) - P.IVA 03094850231

DRY COOLER | GAMMA DRY COOLER