In contact with Refrion

We are at your disposal for any need, question or request for a quote.
Contact us through this form, you will find competent and available staff ready to answer you.

Refrion s.r.l.

Vicolo Malvis, 1
33030 Flumignano di Talmassons
Udine – ITALIA
T. +39 0432 765533
F. +39 0432 765574
info@refrion.com

Administration:
account@refrion.com

Sales:
sales@refrion.com

Technical office:
tech@refrion.com

Service and support:
service@refrion.com

Press office:
press@agenziaunidea.it

 

RMS Refrion Metal Sheet
www.rmssrl.com

Contact us




Confermo di aver preso visione della Privacy Policy e acconsento al trattamento dei miei dati personali.
Do il consenso all'attività di marketing diretto, incluso l'invio di newsletter, come previsto nella Privacy Policy.

Commercial area

Sales Manager

Ervin Di Gleria
ervin.digleria@refrion.com

Italy

Refrion S.r.l.

Sales manager responsible   
Juri Taverna
T. +39 (0)432 829139
M. +39 342 1909653
juri.taverna@refrion.com

Germany

Refrion Deutschland GmbH

An der Bahn 51
23867 Sülfeld
T. +49 (0) 4537 7066055
deutschland@refrion.com

Sales manager responsible   

Reinhard Grauting
M. +49 (0) 43537 7066055
reinhard.grauting@refrion.com

Switzerland

Refrion Schweiz GmbH

Tannackerstrasse 7
3073 Gümligen BE
T. +41 (0) 31 952 66 58
info.schweiz@refrion.com

Sales manager responsible   

Felix Riedel
M. +41 (0) 31 952 66 58

Russia

REFRION RUS

29/2 corp. 2, of.317, Kozhuhovskiy pr-d
115432 Moscow
T. +7 (495) 585-11-89
info@refrion.ru

Sales manager responsible   

in Russia, Bielarus,
Elena Sverchkova
M. +7 (495) 585-11-89
elena.sverchkova@refrion.ru

France

Sales manager responsible   

Michael Loria
M. 06 33 35 05 40
michael.loria@refrion.com

Farouk Bensalem
T. 06 82 84 04 66
farouk.bensalem@refrion.com

 

North west Europe

Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Holland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Sales manager responsible   

Emanuele Civello
T. +39 (0)432 829157
M. +39 348 4037696
emanuele.civello@refrion.com

 

South East Europe and Asia

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Sales manager responsible   

Luca Ballestriero
T. +39 (0)432 829124
M. +39 342 8820694
luca.ballestriero@refrion.com